Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Congratulations to the winners of this year's National German Exam!

Congratulations to the winners of this year's National German Exam!  Students winning gold and silver medals will receive awards and prizes at the AATG Spring Awards Ceremony on April 22nd at the Cannstatter Volksfest-Verein in Northeast Philadelphia. Several of the gold medalists are also eligible to apply for a study trip to Germany for this summer.

Please join me in congratulating the following students:

Jack Odom
Emery Dana
Christopher Gehrke
Paul Knausst
Adrian Haase
CJ Diehl
Anna Iacocca
Hunter Courtney
Declan Fox

Michael Iacocca
Michael Dirnberger
Allison Harten
Maggie Gearhardt
Amitha Halthore
Eric Renzetti
Reade Keefer
Julia Weber
Sören Scheckells
Abhinav Pandey

Matt Daniels
Matt Caputo
Sara Lezeu
Alex Patrone
Sarah Zrebiec
Owen Rogers
Lucas Barney
Sebastian Graper

Harrison Bass
Meghan Berry
Alex Rajasekaran
Mary Cate Clark
Ian Quain
Sean Stewart
Andrew Goodridge
Peter Murphy
Francesca DiPlacido
Kendra LaFave
Garett Rogers
Jack Landolt
Jenna Gilpin
Lizzie Gaebel
Chris Nitz
Liam Sweeney
Marshall Teichman
Brad Williams
Kerry Blecher
Chris Shearer
Eric Weir
Sarah Dietz
Katharine Heldt
Evan Surian
Victoria Vaughn